Hello, I'm Koo Ji-won, a college student living in Korea.
My goal is to be a backend developer.
I'm using the core tunnel application well.
I thought the function of not connecting sessions at the time of a new connection was applied to the pro, so I bought 4 years' worth.
But when I checked, it was possible even in the free version.
Can I get a refund?
If I can't get a refund, can I change it to a year's worth of purchases?