When uncheck the checkbox within forwarding list and save it. I was expecting the next time I go to the setting page, I am able to check it again. But somehow the item that I have unchecked is removed. Is it intended…?
evorts (Steven) #1
yang (Yang.Y) #2
No, that’s not the intention, obviously it’s a bug, good catch!
yang (Yang.Y) #3