When you run any Remote Command, the remote screen is cleared so there is a loss of init information displayed from the remote server. Is it possible for that "clear screen" to be removed?
If I do not run any Remote Command then I see the server init info. I would prefer that, at all times.
The graphic demonstrates the data I am losing. At least make it a checkbox to not clear.